Board Members

Michael
PRESIDENT

 ​Michael Sanders, DMD
Contact

rick-dragon-2
PAST PRESIDENT 
Richard Dragon, DMD
Contact

M Funke

  PRESIDENT ELECT
Mark Funke, DDS
Contact

EDAndrade

VICE PRESIDENT

Ed De Andrade, DDS
Contact

SECRETARY

Jason Doucette, DMD
Contact

DrBrooks
TREASURER

Dwyte E. Brooks, DMD
Contact

DrTalley
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
p: 702-255-4211
p: 800-962-6710
f: 702-255-3302 
robert.talleydds@nvda.org

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
Suzzi Fobbs
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102 
Las Vegas, NV 89147 
p: 702-255-4211 
p: 800-962-6710 
f: 702-255-3302
suzzi.fobbs@nvda.org

Footer

ADA Delegates


​Richard Dragon, DMD
David White, DDS
Steven Saxe, DMD

Footer

Northern Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Craig Andresen, DDS  ​
1601 Lakeside Drive,  Reno, NV 89509  
775-323-3574
   ckandresen@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT 
​Erin Anderson, DDS ​  
175 Cadillac Pl, Reno, NV 88509
775-​826-1988
erinandersondmd@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ben Brooks, DDS
620 Humboldt St, Reno NV 89509
benrbrooks@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
​Adam Welmerink, DDS ​  
1155 Prater Way, Sparks, NV 89431
775-​358-1555
awelmerink@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Benvin
161 Country Estates Circle, Suite 1B
Reno, NV 89511
775-337-0296 775-337-0298-F
nnds@nndental.org


Northeast Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT 
Jeremy M. Keener, DDS
15 Paradise Ave, Winnemucca, NV 89445 
775-625-7763
jmkeener@wmcaa.net

VICE PRESIDENT
 Todd Thompson, DMD 100 Carson Road, Ste. 1, Battle Mountain, NV 89820 
775-635-3300

SECRETARY/TREASURER  
Todd Thompson, DMD 100 Carson Road, Ste. 1, Battle Mountain, NV 89820 
775-635-3300

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211 800-962-6710 702-255-3302 
robert.talleydds@nvda.org


Southern Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Robin Lobato, DDS 
9061 W. Sahara 
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-877-0500 
drlobato@drlobato.com

PAST PRESIDENT 
Joseph A. Wineman, DMD, ABGD
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway Ste. # 4D
Henderson, NV 89​074
702-270-4800
 dr_2th@cox.net

PRESIDENT ELECT
Gregory Hunder, DMD
6950 Smoke Ranch Rd. Ste. 200
Las Vegas, NV 89128
gregoryhunter13@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Bryce Leavitt, DMD
2835 St. Rose Pkwy Ste 100
              Henderson, NV 89052
leavitt.bryce@gmail.com

TREASURER
David Mahon,​ DDS
10075 S Eastern Ave Ste 107
Henderson, NV 89052
davidlmahon@yahoo.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Jessica Beason  
8863 W. Flamingo Road Suite #101 -
Las Vegas, NV 89147, 702-733-8700 
jessica.beason@sndsonline.org
"State":"NV"