Board Members

Mark  
PRESIDENT 
Mark Funke, DDS
Contact

edandrade
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ed De Andrade, DDS
Contact

David
OFFICER AT LARGE
David Mahon, DDS
Contact

Wineman
SECRETARY
Joseph Wineman, DMD
Contact

Francis
TREASURER
Term - 3 yrs
Perry Francis, DMD 
Contact

DrTalley
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
p: 702-255-4211
p: 800-962-6710
f: 702-255-3302 
robert.talleydds@nvda.org

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
Suzzi Fobbs
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102 
Las Vegas, NV 89147 
p: 702-255-4211 
p: 800-962-6710 
f: 702-255-3302
suzzi.fobbs@nvda.org

Footer

Northern Nevada Dental Society Officers

PRESIDENT
​Erin Anderson, DMD ​  
175 Cadillac Place, Reno, NV 88509
775-​826-1988
erinandersondmd@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT 
Ben Brooks, DDS 
620 Humboldt St, Reno NV 89509
benrbrooks@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ben Brooks, DDS
620 Humboldt St, Reno NV 89509
benrbrooks@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
​Craig Andresen, DDS ​  
1601 Lakeside Drive, Reno, NV 89509
775-​323-3574
 ckandresen@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Benvin
5605 Riggins Court, Suite #101A
Reno, NV 89502
P: 775-337-0296
F: 775-337-0298
nnds@nndental.org


Northeast Nevada Dental Society Officers

PRESIDENT 
Jeremy M. Keener, DDS
15 Paradise Ave, Winnemucca, NV 89445 
775-625-7763
jmkeener@wmcaa.net

VICE PRESIDENT
 Todd Thompson, DMD 100 Carson Road, Ste. 1, Battle Mountain, NV 89820 
775-635-3300

SECRETARY/TREASURER  
Scott Forvilly, DDS
50 Haskell St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-4050

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211 800-962-6710 702-255-3302 
robert.talleydds@nvda.org


Southern Nevada Dental Society Officers 

PRESIDENT
Gregory Hunder, DMD
6950 Smoke Ranch Rd. Ste. 200
Las Vegas, NV 89128
gregoryhunter13@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT 
Robin Lobato, DDS 
9061 W. Sahara 
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-877-0500 
drlobato@drlobato.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Bryce Leavitt, DMD
2835 St. Rose Pkwy Ste 100
              Henderson, NV 89052
leavitt.bryce@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Dr. Sheronda Strider-Barrazza, DMD
640 Deer Springs Way Ste #180
sstrider80@gmail.com

TREASURER
Michelle Farnoush, DMD
2095 Village Center Cir Ste #110
Las Vegas, NV 89134
michelle.farnoush@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Monica Rexius
8863 W. Flamingo Road Suite #101 -
Las Vegas, NV 89147, 702-733-8700 
monica.rexius@sndsonline.org
"State":"NV"