NDA Board Members

2013-2014


PRESIDENT
Stephen Rose, DDS
4230 E. Charleston Blvd. Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-459-8998
scrosedds@aol.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Mark J. Handelin, DDS
4786 Caughlin Pkwy, Ste 205
Reno, NV 89519
775-825-3400
mhandelin@yahoo.com

   

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Brad Wilbur, DDS
275 N. Pecos Rd
Henderson, NV 89074
702-896-8933
wilbur_brad@yahoo.com

 

 


TREASURER
Dwyte E. Brooks, DMD
7180 Cascade Valley Ct., Ste 240
Las Vegas, NV  89128
702-735-0833
lvbrooks@hotmail.com

 

 

SECRETARY
Lynn Brosy, DMD
175 Cadillac Pl
Reno, NV 89509
775-826-1988
lbrosy@sbcglobal.net

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211
800-962-6710
702-255-3302 F
robert.talleydds@nvda.org

 

 

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
Anthony Ferreri
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211
800-962-6710
702-255-3302 F
anthony.ferreri@nvda.org

 

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Gilbert A. Trujillo, DDS
517 Hammill Lane
Reno, NV 89511
775-824-2323
gtdds@charter.net

 

NDA Lobbyist

Chris Ferrari
4747 Caughlin Parkway, Suite 7
Reno, NV 89519
702-574-8781
chris@ferraripa.com

 

 

   

lnghline.gif (1081 bytes)

Northern Nevada Dental Society Officers
2013-2014

PRESIDENT
Frank Beglin, DDS
525 W WashingtonStreet
Carson City, NV 89703
775-882-5911
fbeglin@sbcglobal.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Perry Francis, DDS
2145 Green Vista Dr, Ste 110
Sparks, NV 89431
775-331-9477
puthenvili@sbcglobal.net

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Brandi Dupont, DMD
1055 S. Wells Ave, Suite 110
Reno, NV 89502
775-329-6300
bdupontds1@hotmail.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Jason Ferguson, DDS
320 West A Street
Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-6547
jasfergus@gmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Benvin
161 Country Estates Circle, Suite 1B
Reno, NV 89511
775-337-0296
775-337-0298-F
nnds@nndental.org

 

 

 

lnghline.gif (1081 bytes)

Northeast Nevada Dental Society Officers
2012-2013

PRESIDENT
Todd Wilkin, DDS
475 Avenue G
Ely, NV  89301
775-289-4000
wilkindds@netscape.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Jamie L. Rudolf, DDS
200 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV  89445
775-623-2364
jamiemarvel@hotmail.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jeremy M. Keener, DDS
530 Melarky St., Ste. 9
Winnemucca, NV  89445
775-623-5093
jmkeener@wmcaa.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211
800-962-6710
702-255-3302 F
robert.talleydds@nvda.org

 

 

 

 

lnghline.gif (1081 bytes)

Southern Nevada Dental Society Officers
2013-2014

PRESIDENT
Byron M. Blasco, DMD
851 S Rampart Blvd, Ste 240
Las Vegas, NV 89145
702-933-1300
drbyronblasco@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Lydia Wyatt, DDS
1140 N Town Center Dr, Suite 170
Las Vegas, NV 89144
702-220-9555
lwyattdds@hotmail.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
J.B. White, DDS
8084 W. Sahara Ave, Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-823-3000
jb_915@hotmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Brendan Johnson, DDS
6950 Smoke Ranch Dr, #200
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702-360-8918
info@nevadaoralandfacialsurgery.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert Anderson
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 101
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-733-8700
702-733-6062 F
s_nds@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

lnghline.gif (1081 bytes)