Skip To The Main Content

Board Members

Dr George Mcalpine
PRESIDENT 
George McAlpine, DDS
​1707 W Charleston Bld, Ste 290 Las Vegas, NV 89102
​702-671-5130
george.mcalpine@unlv.edu

rick-dragon-2
PRESIDENT ELECT
Richard Dragon, DMD
​1234 Waterloo Ln gardernville, NV 89410
​775-782-9755
rick@dragondental.org

M Sanders
VICE PRESIDENT

 ​Michael Sanders, DMD
​1700 W. Charleston Blvd MS 7410 Las Vegas, NV 89102
​702-774-2660
michael.sanders@unlv.edu

DrBrooks
TREASURER

Dwyte E. Brooks, DMD
7180 Cascade Valley Ct., Ste 240 Las Vegas, NV  89128
702-735-0833
lvbrooks@hotmail.com

M Funke

SECRETARY
Mark Funke, DDS
1898 College Pkwy Ste 101
Carson City, NV 89706-7926
mdfunkedds@sbcglobal.net

DrTalley
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211
800-962-6710
702-255-3302 F
robert.talleydds@nvda.org


DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
Suzzi Fobbs
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211
800-962-6710
702-255-3302 F
suzzi.fobbs@nvda.org

Chris-Ferrari
NDA Lobbyist
Chris Ferrari
4747 Caughlin Parkway, Suite 7 Reno, NV 89519
702-574-8781
chris@ferraripa.com

david-white-264x300
PAST PRESIDENT
David White, DDS
​2554 Idaho St Elko, NV 89801
​775-738-1120
whitedav@umich.edu

Northern Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
​Spencer Fullmer, DDS 4101 Caughlin Square, Suite #2, Reno, NV 89519
775-826-6111 
fullmerendo@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT 
Adam Welmerink, DDS ​
1155 Prater Way, Sparks, NV 89431
775-​358-1555
  awelmerink@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Craig Andresen, DDS
1601 Lakeside Drive,  Reno, NV 89509
775-323-3574
 ckandresen@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
 Maggie Heinen, DMD
 925 Roberta Lane
Sparks, NV 89431 775-​359-8464
heinendmd@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Benvin
161 Country Estates Circle, Suite 1B
Reno, NV 89511
775-337-0296 775-337-0298-F
nnds@nndental.org


Northeast Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT 
Jaime Marvel, DDS
465 Haskell St. 
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-2364 
jamiemarvel@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeremy M. Keener, DDS 530 Melarky St., Ste. 9 Winnemucca, NV 89445 
775-623-5093
jmkeener@wmcaa.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER  
Todd Thompson, DMD 100 Carson Road, Ste. 1, Battle Mountain, NV 89820 
775-635-3300

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert H. Talley, D.D.S., CAE
8863 W. Flamingo Road, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-255-4211 800-962-6710 702-255-3302 
robert.talleydds@nvda.org


Southern Nevada Dental Society Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Richard Featherstone, DDS
880 Seven Hills Dr. #130
Henderson, NV 89052
702-914-4478
 drfeathers@lvcoxmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT 
Joe Wineman, DMD, ABGD
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway Ste. # 4D 
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-270-4800
 dr_2th@cox.net

SECRETARY
Robin Lobato, DDS
9061 W. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-877-0500
drlobato@drlobato.com

PAST PRESIDENT 
Tina Brandon Abbatangelo,DDS
1001 Shadow Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702-933-7275
tinabrandon1@yahoo.com

TREASURER
Tate Guild, DDS
2801 W Charleston Blvd Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
tatewoodrumguild@gmail.com

 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  
Jessica Beason  
8863 W. Flamingo Road Suite #101 -
Las Vegas, NV 89147, 702-733-8700 
jessica.beason@sndsonline.org
"State":"NV"